Chapter Leaders

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.


President/Board Chair 
Shawn Murphy, Sunrun
shawn.murphy@sunrunhome.com
  President Elect, MCR Designate
Joe Larkin, First Realty Capital
joelarkin@ccim.net

Past President

Marci Auston, OfficeScapes

Marci@officescapes.com
   

Treasurer

Dave Glasscock, Catholic Health Initiatives

DavidGlasscock@catholichealth.net
          

Board Member

Jenny West, Knoll

jenny_west@knoll.com


 

Secretary

Devin Mulhurn, Denver South Development

devin@denversouthedp.org


Board Member
Larry King, Interior Architects
L.King@interiorarchitects.com

 

Board Member

Karla Tucker-Smith

Committee Chairs

                    
  Membership Chair                                
Hal Matthews, PROJEX, Inc.
hmatthews@projex-inc.com
    Sponsorship Chair 
John Inmon, Herman Miller
John_Inmon@hermanmiller.com

Young Leaders Chair
Sam Gill, Pear Workplace Solutions
sgill@pearwork.com
 

Young Leaders Co-Chair
Chris Sharp, Avison Young
chris.sharp@avisonyoung.com


University Relations Chair

Tom Lee, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank


    Programs Chair
Joe Zanone, Rand Construction
zanone@randcc.com


Communications Co-Chair
Elisa Romero, SOC Media Consulting
elisa@socmediaconsulting.com

   

Communications Chair
Kimberly Mickelson, Small Giants, LLC
kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com

 
Chapter Administrator
 
Dianne Woodruff
Coloradochapter@corenetglobal.org