Board of Directors

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.

Executive Board

President, MCR Designate
Joe Larkin, First Realty Capital
joelarkin@ccim.net

 



Treasurer
Dave Glasscock, Catholic Health Initiatives
DavidGlasscock@catholichealth.net


Shawn_Murphy.jpg

Past President

Shawn Murphy, Sunrun
shawn.murphy@sunrunhome.com

 


Secretary
Devin Mulhurn, Denver South Development
devin@denversouthedp.org

          

Board Member

Jenny West, Knoll

jenny_west@knoll.com


  Dave_Johnson.jpg

Board Member

David Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield

dave.johnson@cushwake.com


Board Member
Larry King, Interior Architects
L.King@interiorarchitects.com

 

Board Member

Karla Tucker-Smith

Board Member
Kaycee Vickers, RNL
kaycee.vickers@stantec.com

Board Member
Mahesh Vidyasagear, JLL mahesh.vidyasagar@am.jll.com

Board Member
Kindell Williams, Interior Architects
k.williams@interiorarchitects.com


Committee Chairs                   
  Membership Chair                                
Hal Matthews, PROJEX, Inc.
hmatthews@projex-inc.com
  John_Inmon.jpg Sponsorship Chair 
John Inmon, Herman Miller
John_Inmon@hermanmiller.com
aelkin_1_.jpg
Membership Chair
Ashley Elkin, Savills Studley
AElkin@savills-studley.com
 

Young Leaders Chair
Sam Gill, Pear Workplace Solutions
sgill@pearwork.com


University Relations Chair

Tom Lee, Newmark Knight Frank


   
Communications Chair
Kimberly Werner, Small Giants, LLC

kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com