2019 Chapter Leadership

The Atlanta Chapter Leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific Board capacities.

2019 Executive Committee

Carmen_Granato.jpgCarmen Granato
President
Assurant
carmen.granato@assurant.com

stef.jpgBetsy Nurse
President Elect
HOK
betsy.nurse@hok.com

Glen_Wong.jpeg Glen Wong
VP Finance
Transwestern
glen.wong@transwestern.com

Addison_Meriwether.jpg

Addison Meriwether
VP Operations
Cushman & Wakefield
addison.meriwether@cushwake.com

Stephen_Swicegood.jpg
Stephen Swicegood

Past President

Gensler
stephen_swicegood@gensler.com

2019 Board of Directors

Elizabeth_Bairstow.jpg

Chuck Alexander
Senior Advisor


Elizabeth_Bairstow.jpg

Elizabeth Bairstow
Membership Co-Chair


Rachel_Blankenship.jpg

Rachel (Blankenship) Hall
Senior Advisor

EY
rachel.blankenship@ey.com

Christy_Cain.png
Christy Cain
Networking & Golf Co-Chair

ASD | SKY
ccain@asdnet.com

Alex_Chambers.jpgAlex Chambers
Programs Co-Chair
KDC
alex.chambers@kdc.com

Alex_Chambers.jpgTyler Courtney
Communications Co-Chair
Cushman & Wakefield
tyler.courtney@cushwake.com

Alex_Chambers.jpg

Gail Crowder, SIOR, MCR
Senior Advisor
Avison Young
gail.crowder@avisonyoung.com

Tyler_Courtney.jpg

Audra Cunningham
Diversity in Action Co-Chair
Physicians Realty Trust
alc@docreit.com

Kelly_Evans.jpg

Kelly Evans
Networking & Golf Co-Chair
CBRE
kelly.evans@cbre.com

Kelly_Evans.jpg
Jason Haner
Communications Co-Chair
Leapley Construction
jhaner@leapleyconstruction.com


Susan James
Education Forum Co-Chair

Teknion
susan.james@teknion.com

Susan_James.jpg

Melanie Jones
Education Forum Co-Chair

CORT
Melanie.Jones@cort.com

829f4c8b-5506-46ff-880d-0d9003d48f6c.png

Sara Liese
Young Leaders Co-Chair

National Office Furniture
sara.liese@nationalofficefurniture.com

Corey NaLampoon
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Steelcase
cnalampo@steelcase.com

Corey_NaLampoon.jpg

Wendy Padrutt
Diversity in Action Co-Chair
Knoll
wpadrutt@knoll.com

Wendy_Padrutt.jpg
Jeff Pitts
End Users Co-Chair

The Coca-Cola Company
jeffpitts@coca-cola.com

Jeff_Pitts.jpg

Kim Rousseau
Programs Co-Chair

Perkins + Will
Kim.Rousseau@perkinswill.com


Kim_Rousseau.jpg

Danielle Schmitt
Young Leaders Co-Chair

HOK
danielle.schmitt@hok.com

Danielle_Schmitt.jpg

Stephanie Scurlock
Sponsorship Co-Chair

Piedmont Office Realty Trust
Stephanie.Scurlock@Piedmontreit.com



Stephanie_Scurlock.jpg

Chrissy Smith
Community Cares Co-Chair

Dekalb Office
CSmith@dekalboffice.com

Chrissy_Smith.jpg

Sheena Stone
Membership Co-Chair

Office Images
sstone@officeimagesinc.com

Sheena_Stone.jpg

Jay Turney
End Users Co-Chair

Invesco
Jay.Turney@invesco.com


Jay_Turney.jpg

Merrie West-Davis
Community Cares Co-Chair
Diversified
mwest@DiversifiedUS.com

Merrie_West-Davis.jpg

Lynlee Garmon
Executive Director
atlanta@corenetglobal.org