2021 Chapter Leadership

The Atlanta Chapter Leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific Board capacities.

2021 Executive Committee

stef.jpgBetsy Nurse
President 
HOK
betsy.nurse@hok.com

    Addison_Meriwether.jpg
Addison Meriwether
President Elect
Cushman & Wakefield
addison.meriwether@cushwake.com

Alex_Chambers.jpg
Alex Chambers
VP Finance
KDC
alex.chambers@kdc.com


Corey Nalampoon
VP Operations
Steelcase
cnalampoon@steelcase.com

Image result for carmen granato"
Carmen Granato
 
Past President

Athletic Motion Golf

2021 Board of Directors












Alex Ginsberg
Membership Co-Chair
Steelcase
aginsberg@steelcase.com


Image result for amanda bare roof partners"

Amanda Bare
Membership Chair
Roof Partners, LLC
amanda.bare@roofpartners.net

Tyler_Courtney.jpg

Audra Cunningham
Diversity in Action Co-Chair
T. Dallas Smith & Co
audra@tdallassmith.com

Christy_Cain.png
Christy Cain
Sponsorship Co-Chair

ASD | SKY
ccain@asdnet.com

Cherise Mlott
Networking Co-Chair
AT&T
cherise.mlott@att.com

Stephanie_Scurlock.jpg
Chrissy Smith 
Community Cares Co-Chair

Global
CSmith@globalfurnituregroup.com

Kim_Rousseau.jpg
Danielle Schmitt
Young Leaders Co-Chair

HOK
danielle.schmitt@hok.com

Emily Levinson
ED Forum Chair
CBRE
emily.levinson@cbre.com



Wendy_Padrutt.jpg



J
eff Pitts
End Users Co-Chair

The Coca-Cola Company
jeffpitts@coca-cola.com














Lynn Bollins
Communications Co-Chair
Main Soultions
lbollins@mainsolutoinsllc.com



Matthew Hayner - Principal - HLGstudio | LinkedIn
Matt Hayner
Communications Co-Chair
HLGstudio
mhayner@hlgstudio.com



Jay_Turney.jpg


Merrie West-Davis
Community Cares Co-Chair
Diversified
mwest@DiversifiedUS.com

829f4c8b-5506-46ff-880d-0d9003d48f6c.png
Sara Liese
Young Leaders Co-Chair

National Office Furniture
sara.liese@nationalofficefurniture.com


Danielle_Schmitt.jpg

Stephanie Scurlock
Sponsorship Co-Chair

BJC Building Services 
Stephanie@BJCbuildingservices.com


Steve Hart
Programs Co-Chair
HLGstudio
shart@hlgstudio.com

Image result for suzanne maynard gp"


Suzanne Maynard 
End Users Co-Chair

Koch
suzanne.maynard@kochgps.com

Corey_NaLampoon.jpg
Wendy Padrutt
Diversity in Action Co-Chair
Knoll

wpadrutt@knoll.com

Merrie_West-Davis.jpg
Lynlee Garmon
Executive Director
CoreNet Global Atlanta Chapter
atlanta@corenetglobal.org