2020 Chapter Leadership

The Atlanta Chapter Leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific Board capacities.

2020 Executive Committee

stef.jpgBetsy Nurse
President 
HOK
betsy.nurse@hok.com

    Addison_Meriwether.jpg
Addison Meriwether
President Elect
Cushman & Wakefield
addison.meriwether@cushwake.com

Alex_Chambers.jpg
Alex Chambers
VP Finance
KDC
alex.chambers@kdc.com


Corey Nalampoon
VP Operations
Steelcase
cnalampoon@steelcase.com

Image result for carmen granato"
Carmen Granato
 
Past President

Assurant
carmen.granato@assurant.com

2020 Board of Directors

Image result for amanda bare roof partners"

Amanda Bare
Membership Chair
Roof Partners, LLC
amanda.bare@roofpartners.net


Tyler_Courtney.jpg

Audra Cunningham
Diversity in Action Co-Chair

msaudracunningham@gmail.com

Cameron Zentz

Cameron Zentz
Networking Co- Chair
Haworth

Cameron.Zentz@Haworth.com

Christy_Cain.png
Christy Cain
Sponsorship Co-Chair

ASD | SKY
ccain@asdnet.com

Cherise Mlott
Networking Co-Chair
AT&T
cherise.mlott@att.com

Stephanie_Scurlock.jpg
Chrissy Smith 
Community Cares Co-Chair

Dekalb Office
CSmith@dekalboffice.com

Kim_Rousseau.jpg
Danielle Schmitt
Young Leaders Co-Chair

HOK
danielle.schmitt@hok.com

Kelly_Evans.jpg

Jason Haner
Communications Co-Chair
Office Images
jhaner@officeimages.com

Wendy_Padrutt.jpg


J
eff Pitts
End Users Co-Chair

The Coca-Cola Company
jeffpitts@coca-cola.com


Jeff_Pitts.jpg
Kim Rousseau
Communications Co-Chair
Perkins + Will
Kim.Rousseau@perkinswill.com

Jay_Turney.jpg
Merrie West-Davis
Community Cares Co-Chair
Diversified
mwest@DiversifiedUS.com

829f4c8b-5506-46ff-880d-0d9003d48f6c.png

Sara Liese
Young Leaders Co-Chair

National Office Furniture
sara.liese@nationalofficefurniture.com

Danielle_Schmitt.jpg
Stephanie Scurlock
Sponsorship Co-Chair

BJC Building Services 
Stephanie@BJCbuildingservices.com


Steve Hart

Programs Co-Chair
HLGstudio
shart@hlgstudio.com

Image result for susan james atl teknion"

Susan James
Programs Co-Chair
Teknion
susan.james@teknion.com

Image result for suzanne maynard gp"
Suzanne Maynard 
End Users Co-Chair

Georgia Pacific
suzanne.maynard@georgia pacific.com

Corey_NaLampoon.jpg

Wendy Padrutt
Diversity in Action Co-Chair
Knoll
wpadrutt@knoll.com

Merrie_West-Davis.jpg

Lynlee Garmon
Executive Director
CoreNet Global Atlanta Chapter
atlanta@corenetglobal.org