Chapter Leaders

   
 
 Ryan Kasten
 Chair
 
Cushman & Wakefield
 
ryan.kasten@cushwake.com

 
 
  CTx_Michelle_Hughes.jpg
 
  Michelle Hughes
  President Elect

  
USAA

  michelle.hughes@usaa.com
     Mike Kennedy
 
Treasurer
 
MK Interests 
 Mk@mkiatx.com
   Debra_Pic.png   Debra Cesaro
  Past Chair
  Retired Workplace Strategist
  debracesaro02@gmail.com
   Andrew_McDonald_Headshot_v2.jpg  Andrew McDonald
 Co-Membership Chair (Austin)
 ARM, Inc.
 
Andrew.McDonald@Arm.com
    DustinBlankenship5325.jpg

 Dustin Blankenship
 
Co-Membership Chair
 (San Antonio)
 
DPR Construction
 dustinbl@dpr.com
     Jerry Converse
 
Program/Events Co-Chair (Austin)
 
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
 jerry.converse@nortonrosefulbright.com
   Profile_pic_McGinnis_Christy_1.jpg  

 Christy McGinnis
 
Program/Events Co-Chair
 (San Antonio)

 AT&T Client Manager- Cushman   Wakefield
 Christy.mcginnis@cushwake.com 

   Kevin Blackburn.jpg  Kevin Blackburn
 
Sponsorship Co-Chair (Austin)
 
STG Design
 
kblackburn@stgdesign.com
   Ford_Savage_ProfessionalProfilePic__002_.jpg

 
  Ford Savage

  
Sponsorship Co-Chair
  (San Antonio)
  Interface
  ford.savage@interface.com 

   David_Thomas.jpg
 David Thomas
 
PR & Communications Chair
 E2open
 david.thomas@e2open.com
   Jody_Richards_CoreNet_MCR_w_Photo__002_.jpg  Jody Richards
 
Secretary
 
Oracle
 jody.richards@oracle.com