And the REAL Award Winners Are...

And the Winners Were...


Young Leader of the Year

Molly Ellingsen, Herman Miller

Corporate Real Estate Executive of the Year

Kevin Lennon, CME Group

Service Provider of the Year

Renae Bradshaw, Savills Studley

Sustainable Leadership Award

Helee Lev, Goby

Distinguished Leader Award

Rick Page, U.S. Bank

Project of the Year (Under 60,000 RSF)

Tribune Media & WGN Radio

CBRE, Gardiner & Theobold, Gensler, IA Interior Architects, Syska Hennessy, Pepper Construction, WB Wood, Herman Miller

Project of the Year (60,000 RSF and Over)

McDonalds HQ

CBRE, JLL, IA Interior Architects, Gensler, WMA Consulting Engineers, MKA, Executive Construction, Inc., McHugh Construction, Office Revolution, Teknion, Nucraft, Andreu World