Chapter Leaders

Connecticut Westchester chapter leaders come from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Leaders:

  Ken Lowell
At large
Mastercard
ken.lowell@mastercard.com
                     Bill Clegg
At large
STP / DPM
bill.clegg@stvinc.com
 
Cynthia Leary
Chapter Financial Officer
Citizens Bank
Cynthia.Leary@citizensbank.com

 
 


Terri Frink
At large
The S/L/A/M Collaborative

Frink@slamcoll.com

  Michael Byrne
At large
Travelers
mmbyrne@travelers.com

 
  Peter Olson
Advisory Group
CBRE
Peter.Olson@Cigna.com
 

Robyn Abbate
Advisory Group
Wiggin and Dana LLP
RAbbate@wiggin.com

 

Wade Godin

Advisory Group
Aetna
GodinW@aetna.com

 
  Scott Tibbo
Chapter Vice President
JLL
Scott.Tibbo@am.jll.com
  Stephanie Fulbright
At large
The Hartford
Stephanie.fulbright@thehartford.com
 

Scott Kosswig
Advisory Group
Stanley Black & Decker
SKosswig@stanleyworks.com

 

 
  Rebecca Nolan
At large
MetroHartford Alliance
rnolan@metrohartford.com
  Sandra K. Fitzpatrick, MCR
Advisory Group
Fidelity National Title Group
Sandra.Fitzpatrick@fnf.com
 
  Martha Mahoney
At large
Fujifilm
mmahoney@fujifilm.com


 
Marcia Fowler
At large
Herman Miller
marcia_fowler@hermanmiller.com
  Mark Nisbett
Chapter President
People, Places and Spaces
MarkN@pps-ct.com
 
Peter Stergos
At large
United Technologies
Peter Stergos@utc.com
 


Dave Jackson
Advisory Group
djackson@red-thread.com