Chapter Leaders

Houston's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
 
Meet the Board:

President
Greg Rhodes
Walter P Moore
713-630-7348 
GRhodes@walterpmoore.com

 

wpm_logo_4color.png

President Elect

Amy English
HOK
713.255.1256
amy.english@hok.com


 

E_190305_N8_print.jpg  

Secretary
Mark Gribbons
IA Interior Architects
713-481-3171
m.gribbons@interiorarchitects.com

  LIPHN_Gribbons_Mark-01-square.jpg SB_logo_primary_gray.png    

Treasurer
Chris Frysinger
Kimley-Horn
281-920-6584
chris.frysinger@kimley-horn.com

Vice Treasurer
Michael Schieffer
Builtrite Reels
713-546-4520
mschieffer@builtritereels.com

 

Membership
Susan Kramer
Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
713-353-2962
skramer@ssr-inc.com

  S_Kramer.jpg  SSR_logo_-_png.png

Programs
Eberhard Laepple
HOK
713-407-7842
eberhard.laepple@hok.com 

S_Kramer.jpg
Special Events

Roxanne Ellis
Environment Ltd.
713.305.8624
Roxanne@EnvLtd.com

Roxanne_E.jpg

Education
Lisa Pape
HermanMiller
281-734-9115
lisa_pape@hermanmiller.com

LP_Turner_Pic__2_.jpg

Turner.png

Public Relations 
Kat LaPoint
Knoll
713-855-7550
klapoint@knoll.com
  KL_.jpg

Knoll-logo.png

Sponsorship 

Rachel Koehring
Braun Intertec
571.264.7501
RKoehring@braunintertec.com


  rachel_k.jpg braun_intertec.png

Emerging Leaders 
Beth Ann Siegel
Corgan
832.652.3639  

bethann.siegel@corgan.com

  BETH_ANN_AXP0080_-_Copy.jpg CORGAN_Logo_Primary_RGB.png 

University Relations
Chris Sharp
713-993-7175
rcsharp17@gmail.com

  Corrected-083Finals.jpg
Professional Development 
Sharon Steinberg
Gensler
sharon_steinberg@gensler.com

  LIHN_Sharon_Steinberg-01.jpg


Past President 
Kevin Block
JLL
281-388-4052
kevin.block@am.jll.com 

 

  

There are many ways to get involved with leading the Houston Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the CoreNet Global Houston community!


​​