Chapter Leaders

Houston's Chapter Leaders come from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.


Meet Our 2021/2022 Board:


President
Amy English
HOK
713.255.1256
amy.english@hok.com



President Elect
Lisa Pape
HermanMiller
281.734.9115
lisa_pape@hermanmiller.com



Secretary
Mark Gribbons
IA Interior Architects
713.481.3171
m.gribbons@interiorarchitects.com



Treasurer
Chris Frysinger
Kimley-Horn
281.920.6584
chris.frysinger@kimley-horn.com



Membership
Susan Boyle
Mace Group
516.383.3907
Susan.Boyle@Macegroup.com



Programs
Renee McNiel
Corporate Move Consulting
713.864.2890
renee@cmcimove.com

  

Special Events
Justin Goodman
Structure Tone

justin.goodman@structuretone.com



Education
Kelly Goode
J. Tyler Service, Inc.
512.626.1913
goodek@jtyler.com



Public Relations
Rachael Koehring
Braun Intertec
571.264.7501
RKoehring@braunintertec.com



Sponsorship
Susan Bono
Corporate Care
713.851.5838
sbono@corporatecare.com



Emerging Leaders
Chris Sharp
JLL
713.304.5033
Chris.Sharp@am.jll.com



University Relations
Allen Teague
Shell Oil Company
713.829.8892
A.Teague@shell.com



Professional Development
Sharon Steinberg
Gensler
713.844.0048
sharon_steinberg@gensler.com



At-Large
Dean Strombom
Gensler
713.844.0010
dean_strombom@gensler.com



Past President
Greg Rhodes
Walter P Moore
713.630.7348
GRhodes@walterpmoore.com




There are many ways to get involved with leading the Houston Chapter.  Join one of our committees and be an active member within the CoreNet Global community!