2020 - 2021


indiachapter_Main_.jpg


2020 - 2021

Event 15 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - The Age of Responsive Corporate Real Estate

Date - Friday, October 16, 2020

Location - Virtual



Event 14 - Virtual Chapter Event

Topic - Accessibility in the Built Environment

Date - Thursday, October 8, 2020

Location - Virtual



Event 13 - Virtual Chapter Event

Topic - The Innovation Workplace

Date - Thursday, September 17, 2020

Location - Virtual



Event 12 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - Gender Parity in the Corporate Real Estate Sector- A Paradox or Possible Reality?

Date - Friday, September 4, 2020

Location - Virtual



Event 11 - Virtual Chapter Event

Topic - The Home, The Office and The City

Date - Thursday, August 27, 2020

Location - Virtual



Event 10 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - Managing Wellness with WFH - Amit Lall

Date - Friday, August 7, 2020

Location - Virtual



Event 9 - Virtual Chapter Event

Topic - Enhancing Operational Efficiency by Collaboration through Digitalization

Date - Thursday, July 23, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png



Event 8 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - Evolving Working Trends - Satish Kumar Sharma

Date - Friday, July 17, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png



Event 7 - Virtual Chapter Event

Topic - REITs - Relevance & Impact for Corporate Occupiers

Date - Thursday, June 25, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png



Event 6 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - The Workplace Collaboration Conundrum - Bhavin Thakker

Date - Friday, May 29, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png



Event 5 - Virtual Chapter Event

Topic - Data and the Intelligent Workplace

Date - Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png



Event 4 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - Advancing Careers in Real Estate Post Covid-19 - Vipul Jain

Date - Friday, May 22, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png



Event 3 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - Post COVID, will the realignment of Global Enterprises RE Strategy have a positive impact for India? - Vik Lulla

Date - Friday, May 15, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png




Event 2 - Virtual Happy Hour

Topic - Life's Philosophical/Spiritual Lessons from COVID-19 - Pallavi Shrivastava


Date - Friday, May 8, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png




Event 1 - Webinar

Topic - Culture and Value Creation in the Workplace - Post COVID-19


Date - Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Location - Virtual
No_Image.png