Chapter Leaders

CoreNet New Zealand Executive Committee 2017 – Contact Details

Chairperson

Rod Aitken
Auckland Council
+64 21 242 8912
rod.aitken@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Executive Manager
Symposium Organisation

Nigel Rye
Nigel Rye Consultant
+64 21 770 076
nigel@nigelrye.co.nz
View Profile

Treasurer

Doug Snell
Auckland Transport            
+64 9 447 4602
doug.snell@aucklandtransport.govt.nz

Communications

Adrian Tan
Communications
adrian@corenetglobal.org.nz

Membership

Kirsten Andrews
Ngai Tahu
+64 27 447 6414
kirsten.andrews@xtra.co.nz

Events

Nigel Rye
Nigel Rye Consultant
+64 21 770 076
nigel@nigelrye.co.nz

Ihemba Mbamba
CBRE
+64 22 365 4695 
ihemba.mbamba@cbre.co.nz 

Sponsorship

Chris Farhi
Colliers International
+64 21 906 805
Chris.Farhi@colliers.com

Strategy

Gail Calder
Fonterra
+64 27 550 3321
Gail.Calder@fonterra.com 

Social Media

David Maurice
JLL New Zealand
+64 21 231 9015
David.Maurice@ap.jll.com

Knowledge Champion

TBA

Symposium Programme

Andrew Tu’inukuafe
Warren and Mahoney
+64 21 917 977
andrew.tuinukuafe@wam.co.nz

Wellington Committee

Andy Cardno
Weta Digital
+64 21 275 8557 
acardno@wetafx.co.nz      

Arno Bosman
Alpha Recruitment
+64 21 0228 3088
arno.bosman@alphajobs.co.nz
 


Ben Whitehouse

New Zealand Racing Board
+64 27 344 6402
ben.whitehouse@nzrb.co.nz

Donna Ngan
Camperdown Studios
+64 27 540 6136
dngan@camperdownstudios.co.nz

Justin Angell
Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
+64 27 223 3078
Justin.Angell@mbie.govt.nz


Shauna Herminghouse
Workplace Design Consultant
+64 021 812 707
shaunaherminghouse@gmail.com