Chapter Leaders

CoreNet New Zealand Executive Committee 2019 – Contact Information

Chairperson Rod Aitken
Auckland Council
+64 21 242 8912
rod.aitken@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Executive Manager
Symposium Organisation
Nigel Rye
Nigel Rye Consultant
+64 21 770 076
nigel@nigelrye.co.nz
View Profile

Treasurer Doug Snell
WSP Opus         
+64 27 273 0480
Doug.Snell@wsp-opus.co.nz

Communications Adrian Tan
Communications
+64 27 457 8331
adrian@corenetglobal.org.nz

Membership Kirsten Andrews
Ngai Tahu
+64 27 447 6414
kirsten.andrews@xtra.co.nz


Events Nigel Rye
Nigel Rye Consultant
+64 21 770 076
nigel@nigelrye.co.nz

Ihemba Mbamba
CBRE
+64 22 365 4695 
ihemba.mbamba@cbre.co.nz 

Sponsorship Chris Farhi
Colliers International
+64 21 906 805
Chris.Farhi@colliers.com

Strategy Gail Calder
Fonterra
+64 27 550 3321
Gail.Calder@fonterra.com 

Social Media
David Maurice
JLL New Zealand
+64 21 231 9015
David.Maurice@ap.jll.com

Knowledge Champion TBA
Symposium Programme Andrew Tu’inukuafe
Warren and Mahoney
+64 21 917 977
andrew.tuinukuafe@wam.co.nz

Wellington Committee
Arno Bosman (Wellington Chair)
RobLawMax Recruitment
+64 21 0228 3088
arnob@roblawmax.co.nz


Ben Whitehouse

New Zealand Racing Board
+64 27 344 6402
ben.whitehouse@nzrb.co.nz

Donna Ngan
Camperdown Studios
+64 27 540 6136
dngan@camperdownstudios.co.nz

Justin Angell
Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
+64 27 223 3078
Justin.Angell@mbie.govt.nz


Shauna Herminghouse
Workplace Design Consultant
+64 021 812 707
shaunaherminghouse@gmail.com