Current Sponsors

corporate-sponsors.jpg
ATT2.jpg
mk2.jpg
gold-sponsors.jpg
aedc2.jpg
David Ellis, Assistant Director, (972) 727-0250 dellis@allenedc.com
gensler2.jpgMike McKeown, Strategy Director, (214) 273-1658 mike_mckeown@gensler.com

silver-sponsors.jpg

bb2.jpgElias Bahar, Business Development Director, (214) 451-1182 ebahar@balfourbeattyus.com

cedc3.jpgAllison Thompson, Director of Economic Development, (972) 291-5132 ext. 5 allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com

cushwake2.jpg
Mike Wyatt, Executive Managing Director, Tenant Advisory Group, (972) 663-9660 mike.wyatt@cushwake.com

fmg3.jpgJudy Pantello Luby, Director of Business Development, (214) 202-3323 judyl@fmgi.com

frisco2.jpg
John Bonnot, Director of Economic Development, (972) 292-5143 jbonnot@friscoedc.com

fsg3.jpgLaurie Harrigan, Technology Division, (214) 597-0360 laurie.harrigan@fsgi.com

hm3.jpgDwaine Saalman, Regional Sales Director, dwaine_saalman@hermanmiller.com

holder3.jpgDoug Clough, Vice President, dgclough@holder.com

ia2.jpgFrances Bruns, Managing Director, f.bruns@interiorarchitects.com

kdc4.jpgBill Guthrey, Senior Vice President, (214) 696-7820 bill.guthrey@kdc.com

spencer.jpgJason Smith, Vice President of Sales, jason@spencer-furniture.com

tandus.jpgBrook Schmalz, Account Executive, (214) 288-7447, brook.schmalz@tarkett.com

bronze-sponsors.jpg
allsteel3.jpgKyle Ferry, Business Development Manager, (469) 559-6156 ferryk@allsteeloffice.com

businessinteriors2.jpgSally Smith, President, (817) 585-2052 ssmith@businessinteriors.com

diversified.jpgBill Luisi, Business Development Manager, (972) 401-8518 wluisi@diversifiedus.com

hok3.jpg

jsi2.jpgSusan Bellson, A&D Business Development Manager, (214) 674-3996 sbellson@jaspergroup.us.com


 
 
 
 
 
 

​​​