Current Sponsors

corporate-sponsors.jpg
ATT2.jpg
mk2.jpg
gold-sponsors.jpg
aedc2.jpg
David Ellis, Assistant Director, (972) 727-0250 dellis@allenedc.com
gensler2.jpgElise Redetzke, (214) 273-1593 elise_redetzke@gensler.com


silver-sponsors.jpg
ala-slide.jpgBill Galvin, Principal, (214) 658-9000, bgalvin@alatx.com

bb2.jpgElias Bahar, Business Development Director, (214) 451-1182 ebahar@balfourbeattyus.com

Amanda Hendrick, Vice President/Business Development Director, (214) 977-3590 amanda.hendrick@corgan.com

Fischer_Logo_horizontal_-_new_green1.pngChristy Shows, Vice President of Marketing, (972) 980-6149 cshows@fischercompany.com

fmg3.jpgJudy Pantello Luby, Director of Business Development, (214) 202-3323 judyl@fmgi.com

frisco2.jpg
John Bonnot, Director of Economic Development, (972) 292-5143 jbonnot@friscoedc.com

hm3.jpgDwaine Saalman, Regional Sales Director, dwaine_saalman@hermanmiller.com

ia2.jpgFrances Bruns, Managing Director, f.bruns@interiorarchitects.com

kdc4.jpgBill Guthrey, Senior Vice President, (214) 696-7820 bill.guthrey@kdc.com
perkinswill3.jpgAnne Kniffen, (214) 283-8700, anne.kniffen@perkinswill.com

bronze-sponsors.jpg

avispl_sponsor.pngLaurie Harrigan, Vice President of Sales, (214) 597-0360, laurie.harrigan@avispl.com

businessinteriors2.jpgSally Smith, President, (817) 585-2052 ssmith@businessinteriors.com

cedc3.jpgAllison Thompson, Director of Economic Development, (972) 291-5132 ext. 5 allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com

halff-slide.jpgFrances Notinger, Business Development, (214) 346-6203, fnotinger@halff.com

ir-slide.jpgJeff Blue, President, (972) 619-7400, jeff@irgroupdfw.com

jsi2.jpgSusan Bellson, A&D Business Development Manager, (214) 674-3996 sbellson@jaspergroup.us.com


 
 
 
 
 
 

​​​