Chapter Leaders

 

   

Chair / Treasurer
Patrick Ulch
NKF

pulch@ngkf.com

thumbnail image

 

     Walton_LinkedIn_photo.jpg  

Chair Elect
Craig Walton
Consulting

craig.walton01@sap.com

SAP_logo__002_.jpg

   
 

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Tom Usher

Cushman & Wakefield
tom.usher@cushwake.com

                       
                       
   

Programs Committee Chair
Jeanie Kirkpatrick Kuypers
Cambia Health Solutions 

Jean.Kirkpatrick@cambiahealth.com

    Pamela_Armstrong.jpg   

Programs Committee 
Pamela Armstrong

DIRTT Environmental Solutions
parmstrong@DIRTT.net

DIRTT_Buildbetter_TM_300x110_blue_grey.jpg

     


Young Leaders Chair

Mike Wilson
Adidas

mike.wilson@adidas.com

adidas_Logo.png

                       
Membership Committee Chair
Doug Lowell
Mentor Graphics
Doug_Lowell@mentor.com


Membership Committee
John Sullivan
Kaiser Permanente
john.d.sullivan@kp.org

Membership Committee / Secretary
Erika Keegan
Environments
ericak@environmentsnw.com
                       
Sarah_Drew_HS_cropped.jpg   Marketing Committee Chair
Sarah Drew
Simple
sarahdrew@simple.com
simple_web_color.jpg
     

Marketing Committee
Senka Lenn
Cambia Health Solutions
senka.lenn@cambiahealth.com

   


Board Member
Steve Willhite
NKF
swillhite@ngkf.com

thumbnail image




Board Member
Matt Johnson
Cushman & Wakefield
matt.johnson@cushwake.com