Chapter Leaders

Tennessee's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Board:


  Ryan Cameron
Chair
Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
RyanE.Cameron@am.jll.com 
 

   
Jack Weber
Vice Chair
Principal
Gresham, Smith and Partners
jack_weber@gspnet.com

           
 
Mark Younger
Treasurer
Sr Director Global Workplace Svcs
Hilton
Mark.Younger@Hilton.com

  Russ Tapley
Program Chair 
Sales Executive
Office Resources, Inc.
rtapley@oriusa.com
   
Ben Finney
Membership Chair
Workspace Management Consultant
AsureSoftware 
ben.finney@asuresoftware.com


Haley Smith
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Business Acquisition
Balfour Beatty Construction 
hsmith@balfourbeattyus.com


    Ava Sanders
Communications/Young Leaders Associate Project Manager
JLL

ava.sanders@am.jll.com
     
     



There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tennessee Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the chapter!