Chapter Leaders

Washington State's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
Meet the Board:

OFFICERS

Michelle%20Kelly.jpg
Michelle Kelly, DIRTT
Immediate Past President
mkelly@dirtt.net
(206) 765-7412



BCollins.jpg
Sean Prasad, Cushman and Wakefield
Chapter President
sean.prasad@cushwake.com
(650) 520-9700



BCollins.jpg
James Mayton, Seattle Housing Authority
Treasurer
james.mayton@seattlehousing.org
(206) 615-3560



Michelle%20Kelly.jpg
Karen Kramer, Shaw Industries
President Elect
karen.kramer@shawinc.com
(206) 999-9344



Angela_Tomlinson.jpg
Angela Tomlinson, Catalyst Workplace Activation
Secretary
atomlinson@catalystactivation.com
(206) 465-9973



DIRECTORS

BCollins.jpg
Noah Roehl, CBRE
Director, Board Liaison - Sponsorship
noah.roehl@cbre.com
(360) 720-5662
cristy.JPG Cristy Handsaker, Washington Capital Management
Board Liaison - Awards and Recognition
cristy.handsaker@outlook.com
(206) 470-2264



BCollins.jpg
Al Kinisky, SAP
Director
al.kinisky@sap.com
(425) 590-5150



Michelle%20Kelly.jpg
Scott Schlumberger
Director, Board Liaison - University Relations
sschlumberger@outlook.com
(206) 639-9053



Jay_Gelose2.jpg
Jay Gelose, DLR Group
Director, Board Liaison - Membership
jgelose@dlrgroup.com
(206) 461-6000



Michael%20Dunford%20New%20Bio%20Pic.jpg
Michael Dunford, PeopleSpace
Director, Board Liaison - Marketing and Communications
mdunford@peoplespace.com
(206) 623-8035


BCollins.jpg Jenny Bengeult, Momentum
Director, Board Liaison - Special Events
jbengeult@momentumbuilds.com
(206) 787-8074

Steve_Johnson.jpg
Steve Johnson, CBRE
Director
v-stjoh@microsoft.com
(206) 794-9260
BCollins.jpg Jose Oncina, Savills Studley
Director
joncina@savills-studley.com
(206) 773-2271














 

 

At Large

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5000

 

 


 

 

 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

314.724.6178

 

 

At Large

Al Kinisky

Concur Technology

alk@concur.com

425.590.5000

 

 


 

 

 

Director

John Donovan

CBRE

john.donovan@cbre.com

314.724.6178