Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Young Leaders Across the Globe

RobynHurrell_2019_round.jpg

Chair
Andrew McDonald
Q2
Central Texas Chapter
Andrew.McDonald@q2.com



Taylor_Hick_round.png

Vice Chair
Taylor Hick
CBRE
Arizona Chapter
Taylor.Hick@cbre.com
RobynHurrell_2019_round.jpg
Chair
Robyn Hurrell
Colliers International
Tampa Chapter
Robyn.hurrell@colliers.com

           

                                                                                
Sub - Committees

Summits         Programs           Communications

    
Membership            


Derekround.jpg
Summits Chair
Derek Czenczelewski

The S/L/A/M Collaborative
Connecticut Westchester Chapter
DCzenczelewski@slamcoll.com


Kendra_Jackson_Headshot_round.jpg
Programs Chair
Kendra Jackson
Wells Fargo
Carolinas Chapter
kendra.jackson@wellsfargo.com


Ian_Pickrell_-_Headshot_round.png
Communications Chair
Ian Pickrell
Wayfair
New England Chapter
ipickrell@wayfair.com


Headshot_-_Lucy_White_round_small.jpg
Membership Chair
Lucinda Whife
Savills (UK)
United Kingdom Chapter
lucy.whife@savills.com

Headshot_-_Dinakar_round.jpg
APAC Summits Representative
Dinakar Doraikannu
Volvo Group
India Chapter
dinakar.doraikannu@volvo.com


Stephanie_Border_Headshot_round.png
Programs Associate
Stephanie Border
Mamara RE
Brazil Chapter
stephanie.border@gmail.com
  
Headshot_-_Adeline_Liew_round.jpg
Communications Associate
Adeline Liew
Knight Frank
Singapore Chapter

adeline.liew@asia.knightfrank.com

Vipul_J_round_smaller.jpg
APAC Membership Representative
Vipul Jain

Tata Realty & Infrastructure Ltd. 
India Chapter
vipuljain@tatarealty.in


Bettina_round.jpg
EMEA Summits Representative
Ashley Hyrycz
MRI Software
United Kingdom Chapter
ashley.hyrycz@mrisoftware.com




Simon_Abboud_round.png
Programs Associate
Simon Abboud
Plug N Play Systems
France Chapter
s.abboud@pnptc.com

 



Rebecca_Hansson_round.jpg
Communications Associate
Rebecca Hansson
Ericsson
Middle East Chapter

rebecca.hansson@ericsson.com 




Emir_Sarialan_round_small.jpg

EMEA Membership Representative

Emir Sarialan
Cushman & Wakefield
United Kingdom Chapter
emir.sarialan@gmail.com

 

Headshot_-_Andy_John_round.jpg
NA Summits Representative
Andy John 
JLL
Southern California Chapter
andy.john1@am.jll.com


Lamia_K_headshot_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Lamia Zaky
Immarsat
United Kingdom Chapter
lamia.zaky@inmarsat.com


Nishar_Fatema_Space_Matrix_round.jpg
NA Membership Representative
Nishar Fatema
Space Matrix
New York City Chapter
nishar.fatema@spacematrix.com



Eva_H_Headshot_round_small.jpg
NA Membership Representative
Eva Heddergott
Ernst Young
Central Texas Chapter
Eva.L.Heddergott@ey.com