Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

The Carolinas chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.

Marty Scannell
President
Compass Group USA, Inc.
Martin.Scannell@compass-usa.com

Frank Wiseman
Vice President
Tandus-Centiva
fwiseman@tandus-centiva.com

LaMonte Johnson
Treasurer
Carolinas HealthCare System
lamonte.johnson@carolinashealthcare.org

Hunter Fleshood
Secretary and CORE Awards
MSS
hunter.fleshood@gmail.com

John Leddy
Past President
JLL
john.leddy@am.jll.com

Amber Brown
Sponsorship - Charlotte
Alfred Williams & Co.
abrown@alfredwilliams.com

Alyson Craig
University Relations
UNC-Charlotte, Belk College of Business
ametcalfe@uncc.edu

Jenna Geigerman
Raleigh Lead/Board Development - Raleigh
Citrix
jenna.geigerman@citrix.com

Brett Frenier
Programs - Raleigh
CBI
brett.frenier@cbi-nc.com

Robin Hilburn
Board Development
Duke Energy
robin.hilburn@duke-energy.com

Don Haunert
Sponsor - Raleigh
BHDP Architecture
dhaunert@bhdp.com

Carole Maret
CRC/Networking & Young Leaders - Charlotte
Office Environments
cmaret@office-environments.com

Ivory Johnson
Membership - Raleigh
Lenovo
ivoryj@lenovo.com

cn18-am106b.jpg

Ana Marshall
CRC/Networking & Young Leaders - Raleigh
Red Hat, Inc.
amarshal@redhat.com

Kim Marks
Membership - Charlotte
Progressive AE
marksk@progressiveae.com

Cassie Zingery
Communications
JLL
Cassie.Zingery@am.jll.com

Sean O'Neill
Programs - Charlotte
BB&T
soneill@bbandt.com.com

Koo MacQueen
Senior Advisor
IBM
koo.macqueen@ibm.com

Tripp Guin
Senior Advisor
TRIPP Commercial
tripp@trippcommercial.com


Anthony (Tony) Perez
Senior Advisor
Carolinas Healthcare System
Anthony.Perez@carolinashelathcare.org

Chris LaPata
Senior Advisor
BHDP Architecture
clapata@bhdp.com

Sheila Favuzza
Chapter Administrator
Carolinas CoreNet
Carolinas@corenetglobal.org



​ ​