Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 


If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter, please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Simon Davis
President 
Saltmine

Email: simon.davis@saltmine.com
Phone: 602-625-1573


 
Chad Carter
Vice President 

Wells Fargo

Email: chad.p.carter@wellsfargo.com 


Carter_headshots-4.jpg
Amanda Aviles
Treasurer


University of Phoenix

Email: Amanda.Aviles@phoenix.edu
Phone:  602-387-8295

 

Karla Moran

Secretary


SRP

Email: Karla.Moran@srpnet.com 

Moran_Karla_cropped.jpg
 
Keyvan Ghahreman 
Board Member

Email: kghahreman@willmeng.com
Phone:  602-889-8703

 Beth Scarano 
Board Member


Email: bscarano@thelaunchbiz.com
Phone: 480-406-4456
ScaranoBeth_125mp.jpg
Noel Palmer
Board Member

Corporate Interior Systems

Email: npalmer@cisinphx.com

 
Don Rodie 
Board Member


Cushman & Wakefield

Email: Don.Rodie@cushwake.com
Phone: 602-229-5918

RodieDon_100mp.jpg
Michael Brinkley 
Board Member



Email: MBrinkley@landadvisors.com

Phone: 623-434-6232
BRINKLEY_100mp.JPG

Jennifer Miller
Board Member

Allsteel

Email: MillerJenn@allsteeloffice.com

thumbnail image

Kirk McClure
Board Member


Email: kirkmcclure@immedia-tech.com

 
Mark Singerman
Board Member


Rockefeller Group Development Corporation
500 North Juniper, Suite 150
Chandler, AZ 85226

Email: msingerman@rockgrp.com
Phone: 623-930-5082

 Singerman_Mark_102mp.jpg
Jamie Selenski, MCR
Board Member

Katerra

Email:Jamie.Selenski@Katerra.com  
Jamie_Photov1.jpg
Glenn Hodge
Board Member


Email: g.hodge@cox.net
2013_Hodge_Corporate_Picture.jpg
Jody Brown
Board Member

Silicon Valley Bank

Email: 
jbrown2@svb.com
JodyBrownHeadshot.jpg
Kathy Foster
Board Member

Colliers

Email: 
kathy.foster@colliers.com

2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States