Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members
who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter,
please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Chad Carter
President 


Wells Fargo

Carter_headshots-4.jpg
Karla Moran
Vice President


SRP
Email: Karla.Moran@srpnet.com 
Moran_Sized.jpg

Amanda Stallings

Secretary


Boeing
Email: amanda.stallings@boeing.com
Amanda_Stallings.jpg
Simon Davis
Immediate Past President 


Newmark Knight Frank

Email: simon.davis@ngkf.com
Davis_Sized.jpg
Kathy Foster
Programs Committee Chair 

Colliers
Email: kathy.foster@colliers.com
Kathy_Foster.jpg

Patti Cruse 
Sponsorship Chair 


Tarkett
Email: patti.cruse@tarkett.com

Kirk McClure
Golf Committee Chair 

Kitchell CEM
Email: kmcclure@kitchell.com

McClure_Sized.jpg

Jennifer Miller
Communications Committee Chair 

Allsteel
Email: MillerJenn@allsteeloffice.com

Miller_Sized.jpg
Noel Palmer
Membership Committee Chair

Corporate Interior Systems
Email: npalmer@cisinphx.com
Noel_Palmer.jpg
Don Rodie 
Community Committee Chair 

Cushman & Wakefield
Email: Don.Rodie@cushwake.com
Rodie_Sized.jpg

Jamie Selenski, MCR
Young Leaders Committee Chair

Katerra
Email: Jamie.Selenski@Katerra.com 
 
Selenski_Sized.jpg

Mark Singerman

Education Committee Chair


RGI
Email: msingerman@rockgrp.com
Singerman_Sized.jpg

Mike Zamora
Mentoring Committee Chair 

Asia Real Estate Advisors
Email: mikezamorahkg@gmail.com
Mike_Zamora.jpg

Michael Brinkley 

Board Member


Pacific Medical Buildings
Email: MBrinkley@landadvisors.com

Brinkley_Sized.jpg

Beth Scarano
Board Member

Launch PM
Email: bscarano@thelaunchbiz.com 

Beth_Scarano.jpg

Brad Smidt
Board Member

Greater Phoenix Economic Council
Email: bsmidt@gpec.org

Brad_Smidt.jpg

2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States