Board of Directors

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.

Executive Board

Joe_Larkin_shot_reduced_BW-edit.jpg President, MCR Designate
Joe Larkin, First Realty Capital
joelarkin@ccim.net

  Dave_Glasscock_BW-edit.jpg


Treasurer
Dave Glasscock, Catholic Health Initiatives
DavidGlasscock@catholichealth.net


Shawn_Murphy_BW-edit.jpg

Past President

Shawn Murphy, Sunrun
shawn.murphy@sunrunhome.com

  Djohnson_forwebBW-edit.jpg


Secretary
David Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield
dave.johnson@cushwake.com

Jeff_Tompkins.jpg
          
Board Member
Jeff Tompkins, Home Advisor
jeff.tompkins@homeadvisor.com

  Daniel_Trujillo.jpg

Board Member

Daniel Trujillo, University of Denver

Daniel.Trujillo@du.edu

scott_jacobson.jpg

Board Member
Scott Jacobson, Comcast
scott_jacobson2@comcast.com

  kindell_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member

Kindell Williams, Interior Architects

kaycee_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member
Kaycee Vickers, RNL
kaycee.vickers@stantec.com

Mahesh_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member
Mahesh Vidyasagear, JLL mahesh.vidyasagar@am.jll.com

Jeremy_BW-edit.jpg Board Member                         
Jeremy Atcheson, Turner Construction

jatcheson@tcco.com
Sam_Gill_BW-edit.jpg Board Member
Sam Gill, Pear Workplace Solutions
sgill@pearwork.com
Adam_Drvenkar.jpg Board Member                         
Adam Drvenkar, OppenheimerFunds 
adrvenkar@ofiglobal.com

Committee Chairs                   
Kevin_Curry.jpg Bocce Bash Chair                           
Kevin Curry, RS&H
kevin.curry@rsandh.com
  kaycee_BW-edit.jpg Sponsorship Chair 
Kaycee Vickers, RNL
kaycee.vickers@stantec.com
chris_legner.jpg
Membership Chair
Chris Legner, Interior Environments
clegner@ieoffices.com
 

Kevin_Winn.jpg

Young Leaders Chair
Kevin Winn, Cushman & Wakefield
kevin.winn@cushwake.com

Amy_Hoffman.jpg
University Relations Chair

Amy Hoffman, DLR Group
Email


  DSC02124.jpg
Communications Chair
Kimberly Werner, Small Giants, LLC

kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com