Chapter Leaders

Meet the Chapter Leaders:
Matt Phillips, Chair
Senior Manager Real Estate
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
phillips.matthew@pwc.com
    Locke Burnette, Vice Chair / Sponsorship
Senior Manager, Transaction Management
Cushman & Wakefield
locke.burnette@cushwake.com

 
         
 Tampa_CChandler.jpg Caitlin Chandler, Secretary / Program & Events
Transaction Manager
Cushman & Wakefield

Caitlin.chandler@cushwake.com
 

Ashley Beale, Treasurer
Project Manager
SiteReady, LLC
ashleymbeale@gmail.com

         
  Genevieve Janelle, Programs & Events Chair
Regional Vice President
Steelcase
gjanelle@steelcase.com
   

Todd Brandon, Membership Chair
Executive Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield

todd.brandon@cushwake.com

         
  Mandy Weitknecht, Young Leader Chair
Director of Business Development
HOK
mandy.weitknecht@hok.com
    Leith Oatman, Board Member
Senior VP
Gresham, Smith & Partners
leith_oatman@gspnet.com
         
 

 

Philip Salyers, Board Member
VP Properties/Corporate Real Estate
Regions Bank
philip.salyers@regions.com

 


   

 

Randy Simmons, Sponsorship Chair
Chairman
RR Simmons Construction
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com

 

Peter Barnett, Board Member
PwC National Real Estate
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
peter.barnett@pwc.com

   

Mike Kelly, Board Member
Eastern Region Portfolio Manager
Robert Half/Protiviti
mike.kelly@roberthalf.com

 

 


   
 
There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tampa Chapter. Be an active member and let us know how you want to get involved!