Chapter Leaders

CoreNet Global's IKO Chapter is fortunate to have leadership from a diverse array of companies in the Corporate Real Estate Industry.  Above all, we are driven, dedicated professionals from the region who are interested in contributing our volunteerism to an organization which serves to advance the practice of Corporate Real Estate and drive value, engagement and excellence in this incredible industry!   

Meet the Board & Connect with us on LinkedIn:
Bryon_Sutherly2_0319.jpg  

Bryon Sutherly
Leader, Workplace Strategies
Hixson

>President

bsutherly@hixson-inc.com                        

Cindia_Wren.jpg

Cindia Wren
Associate Director of Facilities    84.51˚

>Cincinnati Programs        

Cindia.Wren@8451.com

   

 

   

Soniya Gokhale
Corporate Real Estate Manager
Nestlé North America                                           

>Immediate Past President

Soniya.Gokhale@us.nestle.com                        

  Melanie Vodnick

Melanie Vodnick
Manager, Real Estate
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company      
                
>Programming Chair

melanie.vodnick@scotts.com


Jay_Berkmeyer.jpg
Jay Berkemeyer
Client Leader, Center for Real Estate
Avuity 

>Social Media

jberkemeyer@avuity.com
  20-jim-miller-240_750.jpg

Jim Miller 
Executive Vice President             
The Pizzuti Companies                               

>Board Member at Large

JMiller@Pizzuti.com
Chad_Babin.jpg Chad Babin
Leader, Workspace Planning & Strategy
Workplace Solutions
Humana, Inc.
 

>Louisville Programs

CBabin@Humana.com

Rob%20Rankin%20Picture.jpg Robert Rankin, MBA, M.S. Engineering

Director, Real Estate & Facilities            
Signify
                              

>Membership Chair

rob.rankin@signify.com


Bennett_Cross.jpg

Bennett Cross
Senior Analyst, Capital Markets
Washington Prime Group, Inc.   

>University Outreach

cross.366@osu.edu

MacKenzie.jpg Brian MacKenzie

Vice President of Sales            
RJE Business Interiors

>Cincinnati Programs

bmackenzie@rje-bi.com

Josh_Lisman.jpg
  Josh Lisman
President, Workspace Solutions, Inc.

>Board Member at Large

josh.lisman@workplacesolutionsus.com



  Sara_Constance_Meyers.jpg

Sara Constance Meyers
Sales Representative

KnollOffice | KnollStudio |
Muuto | DatesWeiser

>Social Media
>University Outreach

smeyers@knoll.com

   

Heidi Langer
CoreNet Global-IKO Chapter
>Chapter Administrator                              
corenetglobal@att.net
440.725.3180

           
           
 
​​​