Committee

2022 Committee
to 30 March 2023

Name State Company Mobile Email Sub-Committee
Angela Barwick VIC JLL Technologies 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@ap.jll.com Chapter Chair
Leah Ong VIC Sime Darby Motors Group 0466 484 804 linkedin.com/in/leahong/ Chair Elect
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com Treasurer
Tica Masuku NSW Charter Hall 0450 404 608  tica.masuku@charterhall.com.au Membership Exec
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com Membership
Wim de Villers VIC Deloitte Real Estate 0426 574 088 wdevilliers@deloitte.com.au Membership
Simon Greenfield VIC JLL 0421 764 857 simon.greenfield@ap.jll.com Membership
Sarah Farnham NSW Swisse Re 0400 406 714 sarah_farnham@swissre.com Membership
Ashley Casey NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0422 869 428 ashley.casey@cushwake.com Sponsorship Exec
Matthew Papandrea NSW National Projects & Maintenance 0476 614 790 matthew@mtpprojects.com Sponsorship
Sam Nutbean VIC Forum Recruitment 0427 377 933 samuel@forumrecruitment.com.au Sponsorship
Daniel Haine VIC Grosvenor Property Advisory 0403 963 236 danielhaine@grosvenorpg.com.au Program Exec
Leonie Mitaxa VIC Unispace 0439 560 255 leonie.mitaxa@unispace.com Program Vice
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Program
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Program
Mike Franklin NSW Franklin Shanks 0416 985 650 mikef@franklinshanks.com Program
Peter McCamley NSW Group GSA 0411 750 357 PMcCamley@groupgsa.com Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group 0417 009 914 tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au Program
Martin Christie QLD Essential Energy 0458 448 029 martin.christie@essentialenergy.com.au Program
John Corbett NSW Cisco 0401 890 532 jcorbett@cisco.com Program
Madeline Stevens VIC Lendlease 0434 192 508 madeline.stevens@lendlease.com Program
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Signature Exec
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Signature
Valentina Nastoska NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0422 606 212 valentina.nastoska@cushwake.com Signature
Jane Sorby NSW 0412 575 653 janesorby@gmail.com Signature 
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Signature
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com Signature
Bryan Froud VIC JLL linkedin.com/in/bryanfroudjll/ Signature
Amanda Morton ACT Ventia Property 0434 046 284 amanda.morton@ventia.com Young Leaders Exec
Amelia Boston NSW Knight Frank 0452 135 466 Amelia.Goodwin@au.knightfrank.com Young Leaders Vice
Adrian Brossard NSW Yellowbox 0426 292 533 adrian@yellowbox.com.au Young Leaders
Ben Lloyd NSW Trinity Quality Interiors 0419 128 886 blloyd@tqi.com.au Young Leaders
Yen Dao NSW Lendlease 0468 940 171 yen.dao@lendlease.com Young Leaders
Jessica Wehbe NSW Kleanwell 0423 253 254 jessica@kleanwell.com.au Young Leaders
Sharee Alarco NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0466 939 747 sharee.alarco@cushwake.com Young Leaders
Leesa Jones ACT Cushman & Wakefield 0411 811 397 Leesa.Jones@cushwake.com Young Leaders
Kartik Anand VIC IAG 0425 072 791 Kartik.Anand@iag.com.au Young Leaders
Katy Cross VIC The Executive Centre 0490 128 465 katy_cross@executivecentre.com Young Leaders
Abby Smith QLD Cushman & Wakefield 0478 813 037 Abby.Smith@cushwake.com Young Leaders
Richard Steller QLD Cushman & Wakefield 0475 825 085 richard.steller@cushwake.com Young Leaders
Leah Ong QLD Sime Darby Motors Group 0466 484 804 linkedin.com/in/leahong/ I, D & E Exec
Liz Hoehnke QLD Unispace 0432 633 735 liz.hoehnke@unispace.com I, D & E
Tony Smart VIC GHD 0448 108 001 tony.smart@ghd.com I, D & E
Bryan Froud VIC JLL linkedin.com/in/bryanfroudjll/ I, D & E
Marija Petrovska NSW 0433 532 834 

marija.petrovskad@gmail.com

I, D & E
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW APP 0419 637 465 Melanie.Kurzydlo@app.com.au I, D & E
Mansi Narang NSW Bespoke Space Design 0439 496 899 mansinarang2075@gmail.com I, D & E
Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global +65 8224 4310 dsudjito@corenetglobal.org Relationship Mgt
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Administrator