Committee

2019 Committee

Name State Company Mobile Email Sub-Committee
Maria Russo-Fama NSW BGIS 0412 461 581 maria@mariarussofama.com Chair
Preeti Bajaj NSW Clipsal Solar 0408 224 100 preeti.bajaj@clipsalsolar.com Immediate Past Chair
David Burton NSW 0411 345 559 david.burton@optusnet.com.au Treasurer
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@serraview.com Chapter Development Lead
Helen Baker NSW Helen Baker Consulting 0404 064 690 helen.savvides@outlook.com Membership Vice
Jane Sorby NSW 0412 575 653 janesorby@gmail.com Sponsorship Vice
Julie Dorrian NSW ANZ 0411 238 101 julie.dorrian2@anz.com Chapter Development
Liz Hoehnke NSW Facilitate Corporation 0432 633 735 lhoehnke@facilitatecorp.com Chapter Development
Mark Handley NSW Forge Venture Management 0409 189 687 mark.handley@forgevm.com Chapter Development
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Chapter Development
Leah Ong NSW Volvo 0466 484 804 leah.ong@volvo.com Program Lead
Dannielle Backhouse VIC FM Global 0428 608 322  Dannielle.Backhouse@fmglobal.com Program Vice
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group 0417 009 914 tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au Program
Kim Clarkson NSW Lendlease 0438 828 000 kim.clarkson@lendlease.com Program
Alison Terry VIC 0415 891 630 aterryoung@gmail.com Program
Lisa Seun WA ACORPP 0403 326 708 Lisa.Seun@acorpp.com.au Program
Elena Zuvela WA Wood PLC 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@woodplc.com Program
Anna Town NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0466 479 182 anna.town@cushwake.com Signature Event
David Burton NSW 0411 345 559 david.burton@optusnet.com.au Signature Event
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@serraview.com Signature Event
Elena Zuvela WA Wood PLC 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@woodplc.com Signature Event
Marija Petrovska NSW Paynter Dixon 0448 488 187  marija.petrovskad@gmail.com Signature Event
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Signature Event
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Hackathon Lead
Bryan Froud VIC JLL 0422 153 375 bryan.froud@ap.jll.com Hackathon
Dannielle Backhouse VIC FM Global 0428 608 322  dannielle.backhouse@fmglobal.com Hackathon
Bryan Froud VIC JLL 0422 153 375 bryan.froud@ap.jll.com Young Leaders Leader
Simon Darmody VIC Aptus Personnel 0402 979 224 simon@aptuspersonnel.com.au Young Leaders
Lauren Smith NSW Westpac 0402 899 511 lcsmith@westpac.com.au Young Leaders
Marija Petrovska NSW Paynter Dixton 0448 488 187  marija.petrovskad@gmail.com Young Leaders
Tristan Gannan NSW CBRE 0409 196 018 tristan.gannan@cbre.com.au  Young Leaders
Amanda Clifford ACT Broadspectrum Property 0438 916 213 Amanda.Clifford@broadspectrum.com Young Leaders
Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global +65 8224 4310 dsudjito@corenetglobal.org Relationship Mgt
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Administrator