Committee

2019 Committee

Name State Company Mobile Email Sub-Committee
Maria Russo-Fama NSW BGIS 0412 461 581 maria@mariarussofama.com Chair
David Burton NSW Alternative Edge 0411 345 559 david.burton@optusnet.com.au Treasurer
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@serraview.com Chapter Development Lead
Helen Baker NSW Helen Baker Consulting 0404 064 690 helen.savvides@outlook.com Chapter Development
Julie Dorrian NSW ANZ 0411 238 101 julie.dorrian2@anz.com Chapter Development
Liz Hoehnke NSW Facilitate Corporation 0432 633 735 lhoehnke@facilitatecorp.com Chapter Development
Trent Ryan VIC Fresher Breath 0491 131 333 trent@fresherbreath.com.au Chapter Development
Mark Handley NSW Forge Venture Management 0409 189 687 mark.handley@forgevm.com Chapter Development
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Chapter Development
Ado van Rensburg NSW Trimble 0404 599 712 ado_vanrensburg@trimble.com Chapter Development
Ashley Casey NSW Steelcase 0467 004 594 ashley.casey@steelcase.com Chapter Development
Leah Ong NSW Volvo 0466 484 804 leah.ong@volvo.com Program Lead
Gary Traynor NSW CBRE 0405 735 491  gary.traynor@cbre.com Program
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group 0417 009 914 tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au Program
Kim Clarkson NSW Lendlease 0438 828 000 kim.clarkson@lendlease.com Program
Daniel Haine ACT Grosvenor Property Advisory 0403 963 236 danielhaine@grosvenorpg.com.au Program
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Program
Dylan Martyn VIC Six Ideas 0409 183 207 dylan.martyn@six-ideas.com Program
Lisa Seun WA ACORPP 0403 326 708 Lisa.Seun@acorpp.com.au Program
Elena Zuvela WA Wood PLC 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@woodplc.com Program
Anna Town NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0466 479 182 anna.town@cushwake.com Signature Event
David Burton NSW Alternative Edge 0411 345 559 david.burton@optusnet.com.au Signature Event
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@serraview.com Signature Event
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Signature Event
Elena Zuvela WA Wood PLC 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@woodplc.com Signature Event
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Signature Event
James McWhinney NSW Interface 0438 120 624 James.McWhinney@interface.com Signature Event
Jane Sorby NSW 0412 575 653 janesorby@gmail.com Sponsorship Vice
Bryan Froud VIC JLL 0422 153 375 bryan.froud@ap.jll.com Young Leaders Leader
Simon Darmody VIC Forum Recruitment 0434 079 922 simon@forumrecruitment.com.au Young Leaders
Lauren Smith NSW Westpac 0402 899 511 lcsmith@westpac.com.au Young Leaders
Marija Petrovska NSW Paynter Dixton 0448 488 187  marija.petrovskad@gmail.com Young Leaders
Amelia Goodwin NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0452 135 466 Amelia.Goodwin@cushwake.com Young Leaders
Amanda Clifford ACT Broadspectrum Property 0438 916 213 Amanda.Clifford@broadspectrum.com Young Leaders
Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global +65 8224 4310 dsudjito@corenetglobal.org Relationship Mgt
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Administrator