Special Events

SpecialEvents.png
Special Events Committee

Building_Sponsorship.png

ABOUT SPECIAL EVENTS

The CoreNet NYC Special Events committee organizes and hosts the Chapter’s large-scale annual events including: The Annual Dinner, Chapter Awards, Golf Outing and New Year’s Party. Each event has a dedicated sub-committee, managed by Vice-Chairs who oversee the tasks involved in organizing the affair.

Chair

Debra Cole
hlw
dcole@hlw.com

REmmys Gala Vice-Chair

Kim Pinkerton
Creative Office Resources
Kim.Pinkerton@creativeofficeresources.com

Chapter Awards Vice-Chair


Suzanne Carlson

NBBJ
SCarlson@nbbj.com

REmmys Gala Vice-Chair

Morgan Gorospe
Corgan
Morgan.Gorospe@corgan.com

New Year's Party Vice-Chair

Wanda Dunaway
Sossego
w.dunaway@sossegodesign.com

REmmys Gala Vice-Chair

Sonya Verny
Mace 
Sonya.Verny@macegroup.com

Golf Outing Vice-Chair

Alyson Blewett
Alyson Blewett Corporate Consulting, LLC
alysonblewett@gmail.com

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS


Previous Committee

Next Committee

development_icon.png finance_Investment_icon.png governance_nominating_icon.png leadership_Icon.png marketing_communications_icon.png membership_icon.png programming_outreach_Icon.png strategic_planning_icon.png technology_icon.png